Your search results

Agents List

Our team, Julie Breedlove, Lloyd Breedlove, Joannie Lynch and Jo Zarnoch, is small by design and bound together by similar business and work ethics; a strong customer service spirit, a deep love for animals and a genuine appreciation of each other. While it may be “folksy”; we believe in hard work, respect for others and honesty in our dealings. We demand that of each other as well as those with whom we associate. The team has a wide range of life experiences and unsurpassed general and real estate business experience. Basically, we do what we do because we enjoy our work.

Wendy Simpson

Realtor®/Broker; Client Relations
704-528-5575
971-235-4909
wendy@breedlovecarolinas.com

Julie Breedlove

Realtor®/Broker
704-528-5575
704-661-9619
Julie@breedlovecarolinas.com

Lloyd Breedlove

Realtor®/Broker; Business Manager
704-528-5575
704-756-7984
Lloyd@breedlovecarolinas.com

Jo Zarnoch

Realtor®/Broker
704-400-1701
horseloverjoz@breedlovecarolinas.com

Sheena Lyerly

Realtor®/Broker
704-528-5575
704-929-0205
sheena@breedlovecarolinas.com

Scott Donaldson

Realtor®/Agent
803-600-6447
scott@breedlovecarolinas.com

Nancy Warriner

Realtor®/Broker; Office Manager & Closing Coordinator
704.528.5575
nancy@breedlovecarolinas.com